Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors  

President  Megan Dornstauder 
Vice President  Sharon Burley
Secretary  TBD
Treasurer Kevin Myles 
Director  Wendy Bates
Director Bill Martin 
Director Isabelle Hainault 
Director TBD

Interested in becoming part of our Board of Directors?

Please contact Denisa Sanness at or call 403.948.3331


   Get On Board

Follow us on: Facebook Twitter