Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration and Registration 

The Centre 200 East Lake Crescent 

Monday to Friday 9:00 am-5:00 pm (Closed Noon-1:00 pm for lunch) 

Summer Hours starting July 4th, 2017 Monday to Friday 8:30 am-4:30 pm (Closed Noon-1:00 pm for lunch)

The Centre-Main Administration (403) 948-3331 The Club (403) 948-7782 Email info@bgcairdrie.com

Mailing Address 

1003 Allen Street Airdrie, Alberta T4B 1B3

Denisa Sanness - Executive Director 

dsanness@bgcairdrie.com

Cassandra Clem - Director of Programming and Services 

cclem@bgcairdrie.com 

Kathy Ritcher - Manager of Executive and Administrative Services 

kritcher@bgcairdrie.com 

Abby Charlton - Manager of Youth Services

acharlton@bgcairdrie.com

Fawne Grayer - Manager of Children's Programs

fgrayer@bgcairdrie.com

Riti Balchandani - Children's Licensed Program Coordinator 

rbalchandani@bgcairdrie.com 

Emily Graves - Club Program Coordinator 

egraves@bgcairdrie.com 

Vanessa Riewe - Coordinator of Community Support 

vriewe@bgcairdrie.com 

Sydney Riehl - Manager of Fund Development 

sriehl@bgcairdrie.com 

Jessica Nash - Volunteer and Events Coordinator

jnash@bgcairdrie.com 

Cheryl Cresine - Manager of Youth Education and Employment Services

ccresine@bgcairdrie.com 

Our Locations 

The Centre 

200 East Lake Cres

(Ron Ebbesen Arena) 

Airdrie, Alberta 

403-948-3331

1-877-948-3331

info@bgcairdrie.com

The Club 

1003 Allen Street 

Airdrie, Alberta 

T4B 1B3

403-948-7782

Irricana Location

302 3rd Street

Irricana, Alberta

T0M 1B0

403-850-1167

Follow us on: Facebook Twitter